Project Management Group

The Project Management Group is made up of the two Principal Investigators (Professor Michael Abramson and Dr Matthew Carroll) and the Senior Project Manager, Dr Jill Blackman.

The Management Group is responsible for monitoring the progress of the study and reports to the Project Steering Committee, which is made up of the leaders of the research stream areas.