Clinical Reference Group

The Clinical Reference Group (CRG) comprises key clinicians who will provide input into the clinical operations of the project, establish a process for dealing with abnormal results for individual participants, and act as a key dissemination outlet to professional organisations.

Meetings are held at least twice a year. The full list of members is as follows:

Dr Fred Edwards (Chair) Latrobe Valley general practitioner
Ms Angela Scully Head of Child & Maternal Health Services, Latrobe Regional Hospital
Dr Ian Webb Latrobe Valley general practitioner
Associate Professor Paul Lee Psychiatrist, Latrobe Regional Hospital
Dr Jo McCubbin Sale paediatrician
Dr Ryan Hoy Respiratory physician, School of Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University
Ms Jeannette Douglas Coordinator for Health Pathways, Gippsland Primary Health Network
Dr Julian Rong Senior Gastroenterologist, Latrobe Regional Hospital

The meeting minutes can be downloaded below:

A copy of the Terms of Reference for the Clinical Reference Group is available here.